The Barnyard Reviews

The Barnyard

Summary:



2.97 / 5.00 based on 37 reviews

Review your experience with The Barnyard

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 30, 2021
by: Jake Rice

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 30, 2021
by: Amy Skidmore

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 30, 2021
by: Kelly Hance

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     

Jul 29, 2021
by: Christine Stumbo

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 28, 2021
by: Kathy Means

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 26, 2021
by: Jeff Wade

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 23, 2021
by: Margie VanHoose

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 19, 2021
by: Crista Purcell

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 16, 2021
by: Jason Wolfenbarger

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 15, 2021
by: Sean Atkins

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 12, 2021
by:

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 07, 2021
by: Carl M Henneman Sr

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 07, 2021
by: Meagan Ownby

Review your experience with The Barnyard

       Congratulations on your Grand Opening Premiere Event! You are just a little under an hour away from us here in Georgetown so its an easy road trip and even got home afterwards before midnight! Everyone we encountered there was xcited to be there and to welcome us there as well! I loved that you had security checks at the gate and took the time to inquire the guests about their intent with drinking. And just people being able to gather at such a nice venue was magical!

Jul 06, 2021
by: Lisa Hobbs

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Everything was coordinated and seem to go really well from an attendee perspective.

Jul 06, 2021
by: Joe Rowe

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 05, 2021
by: Sandra Poe

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Very well done! A few glitches, but that's to be expected with a first time event.

Jul 05, 2021
by: Angela Warner

Review your experience with The Barnyard

  A lot of technical difficulties! Late opening event. Per tickets doors opened at 2:00, website had 3:30. Show started approximately 4:30. Sound isssues with Sawyer Brown. Not very many vendors. Was impressed with the actual area, getting in and out of venue.

Jul 04, 2021
by: Tami Day

Review your experience with The Barnyard

  We had a great time! The music was wonderful!!! We will definitely be back again. My husband requested that Budweiser be for sale at the beer booths next time. Lol

Jul 04, 2021
by: Angela Smith

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 04, 2021
by: Crystal Wilson

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Had an amazing time. Great show. Great weather an awesome performances. Easy parking an entry an some great food. We will be back!!!

Jul 04, 2021
by: Lavonda Johnson

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 04, 2021
by: Brandy Justice

Review your experience with The Barnyard

 t.

Jul 04, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 04, 2021
by: Connie McCarty

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 02, 2021
by: Gary Wooley

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jun 10, 2021
by: Latrisha Jackson

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jun 04, 2021
by: Stacy Lewis

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     

May 29, 2021
by: Michael Whitman

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

May 16, 2021
by: Joe Estes

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

May 06, 2021
by: Karen Floyd

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

May 04, 2021
by: Sandra Hardin

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

May 01, 2021
by: Brandon Ripato

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Apr 26, 2021
by: Hannah Davidson

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Apr 25, 2021
by: Brenna Brosseit

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Apr 24, 2021
by: Crystal Hensley

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Apr 23, 2021
by: Brittany Goodman

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Apr 23, 2021
by: Neil Hensley
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Barnyard

Sawyer Brown

Summary:



4.14 / 5.00 based on 49 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   I loved it.❤️ Everyone was polite ❤️.. the shows were amazing.❤️. I had a wonderful time.❤️

Jul 23, 2021
by: Belinda Kuri

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 16, 2021
by: Jason Wolfenbarger

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2021
by:

How did you like the event?

     The venue is very laid back & such a beautiful place. The concerts were awesome. Tyler booth got the party started & Sawyer Brown was amazing! There were a few things that were disappointing such as: Venue not being finished prior to the show (which I did not realize prior), the long wait prior to entry due to an artists’ contract & sound problems during the main show. BUT it was the venues first concert, so I am sure future concerts will be perfect! Can’t

Jul 12, 2021
by: Heather Adams

How did you like the event?

         Had a great time !!!!! Loved it!! Can’t wait to do it again. And start my weekend working there!! I think it will be a blast!!!!

Jul 07, 2021
by: Evelyn Pelfrey

How did you like the event?

   Great concert!! Very organized to be first one, I will be back for other concerts.

Jul 06, 2021
by: Karen Hardin

How did you like the event?

   Had such an amazing time we will definitely be back for more events .

Jul 06, 2021
by: Christy Justice

How did you like the event?

        Sawyer Brown is my favorite band and I have been a fan of theirs since I watched them on the Star Search program when I was in the 6th grade! So when I heard they were head lining your first event, I was so proud! We're thrilled that they are back on the road and that folks like you guys are hosting live country music events again! It was emotional to sit there and listen to hundreds of voices sing together, united by music, touching!

Jul 06, 2021
by: Lisa Hobbs

How did you like the event?

   All performers were great! Tyler Booth added that new flavor and rocked it. Sawyer Brown did an excellent, entertaining show!

Jul 06, 2021
by: Joe Rowe

How did you like the event?

     Loved it. We were fortunate to have great weather for the inaugural event. However, we would not have enjoyed anything if it had been raining or a typical hot muggy KY July. Hope to come again,but will not purchase tickets until closer to event..to check weather forecast. Sawyer Brown always has a great show,high energy ,fun on stage. Good time.

Jul 06, 2021
by: Cynthia Gruen

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 06, 2021
by: Trenton Newman

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 06, 2021
by: Erwin Hein

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 06, 2021
by: Jennifer Bond

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 05, 2021
by: Curtis Smith

How did you like the event?

   We had a great time after a not-so-great start. All of the artists put on wonderful performances, the staff kept things clean and organized, there were plenty of options for food and beverages, and the night ended with fireworks!

Jul 05, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 05, 2021
by: Marian Keesy

How did you like the event?

   We had a wonderful time, definitely coming back.

Jul 05, 2021
by: Sandra Poe

How did you like the event?

   It was incredible! I have always loved Sawyer Brown's music but never got the chance to go see them. At age 67 I can't believe I was able to go see them in my home town of Sharpsburg, Kentucky! I was surprised and blown away by the talent of Tyler Booth, Drew Parker, and George Molton! Thank you to all who were part of this amazing event!

Jul 05, 2021
by: Connie Thompson

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 05, 2021
by: Deanna Smoot

How did you like the event?

   One of the best line-ups of talent. The sound for Drew was not good, but very good for the other artists. Tyler Booth blew us all away. George Molton was very good and his son was so cute! Sawyer Brown did not disappoint! Amazing show!

Jul 05, 2021
by: Angela Warner

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 05, 2021
by: Emily Gaunce

How did you like the event?

   They were awesome!! I saw them for the first time not sure what year back at Tombstone Junction. They were great then and I couldn’t believe they could do so well after all these years. Great show!!! I would love to see them come back. Overall experience I’d give it an 8 out of 10. I do think they had too many security people. Everyone was there for a good time and I think they received it.

Jul 05, 2021
by: Helen Bowles

How did you like the event?

     We had a great time loved it!!! Hope to see you all again soon Thanks

Jul 04, 2021
by: Carolyn Knight

How did you like the event?

   Love it! But please form a designated smoking area like other venues!Even your employees were smoking up front in 60.00 sections Came from Ohio,we had friends who were Allergic too smoke and one friend had just stopped smoking after 20 years

Jul 04, 2021
by: Cindy Watts

How did you like the event?

   Loved all the musicians! Sawyer Brown was a class act, they were awesome!!

Jul 04, 2021
by: Tami Day

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 04, 2021
by: Chris Johnson

How did you like the event?

   Had an amazing time! All four acts sounded great!

Jul 04, 2021
by: Angela Smith

How did you like the event?

   Awesome

Jul 04, 2021
by: James Gevedon

How did you like the event?

       I understand that this was the very first day of opening the Barnyard. As for the enjoyment of the bands that opened for Sawyer Brown the first two the amps was way to loud, you could feel your inside shake from the volume. We were about 10 rows from the stage. And you could not understand their words when they sang. Tyler Booth was next volume was good and you could understand all songs. Sawyer Brown was good, kept having trouble with the sounds 🎤

Jul 04, 2021
by: Sherry Horn

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 04, 2021
by: Richard Anderson

How did you like the event?

   Was amazing. Had a great time. We will be back a lot!!

Jul 04, 2021
by: Lavonda Johnson

How did you like the event?

   We had a great time. The music was awesome ! So glad we got to attend the very first event at The Barnyard. We are looking forward to attending many events and supporting you as you grow into a renowned venue for music and good times. Thank you for having us as guest.

Jul 04, 2021
by: Charles Preston

How did you like the event?

   The show was great. Would never went if I knew we would be out in the sun the entire time. Spent most of the time in my truck. Thought the front seating was under shade.

Jul 04, 2021
by: Brandy Justice

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 04, 2021
by: Mark Sulski

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 04, 2021
by: Katie Rosenbach

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 04, 2021
by: Francis Weaver

How did you like the event?

     Beautiful place and wonderful event. We had a blast and look forward to the next concert.

Jul 04, 2021
by: Suzanne Sinnett

How did you like the event?

   Very nice place and really enjoyed it. We will be back for another show!

Jul 04, 2021
by: Melissa Johnson

How did you like the event?

   We love it

Jul 04, 2021
by: Deborah Boyd

How did you like the event?

   Was a great concert one of the best I’ve attended

Jul 04, 2021
by: Kevin Green

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely love it ! My first time seeing them perform though I always wanted too , I’ve always loved there music and was absolutely not disappointed. Can’t wait to see them again .

Jul 04, 2021
by: Mary Dunn

How did you like the event?

   Excellent show

Jul 04, 2021
by: Adam Woodrum

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 04, 2021
by:

How did you like the event?

   We thought the event was great! Everything was well organized and the security meaures were appreciated. We hope the security measures continue as there will slways be those who overdrink or act out. Great music! Loved the food trucks too!

Jul 04, 2021
by: Deborah Lynn Romano

How did you like the event?

   Loved it! Everyone was friendly & perfect day/evening

Jul 04, 2021
by: Vicki Romero

How did you like the event?

   Sawyer Brown did not disappoint. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jul 04, 2021
by: Tina King

How did you like the event?

 I had a great time😁, y’all did a fabulous job sitting it up, totally pleased!

Jul 04, 2021
by: Connie McCarty

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 03, 2021
by: Charlette Koger

How did you like the event?

Jul 04, 2021
by: Verified consumer
Reviews source: Reviews for Sawyer+Brown