The Barnyard Reviews

The Barnyard

Summary:



3.7 / 5.0 based on 253 reviews

Review your experience with The Barnyard

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Mar 03, 2022
by: Stephanie Daniels

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   look forward to going back, thank you for creating this venue! good outdoor music in a laid back setting is good for the soul.

Jan 05, 2022
by: Rocky Stubbs

Review your experience with The Barnyard

    I surprised my husband for his 40th birthday with tickets to see Hank and Dillon at the Barnyard and reserved a room at the Comfort Suites nearby. Had a great time!! He was very surprised and happy!

Jan 02, 2022
by: April Carmickle

Review your experience with The Barnyard

 This was my first time at the Barnyard and I wish I would've been going to all of their shows. Absolutely a wonderful atmosphere and loved the seating. Thank you,

Oct 24, 2021
by: Anthony Smith

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 22, 2021
by: Katharina Ping Mink

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   The venue is an awesome place. Really enjoyed the bands. Had seen Jamey Johnson 10 years ago and he was awful this past weekend, but Larry Fleet stole the show, he was worth the admission and the trip.

Oct 21, 2021
by: TIM SPENCER

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Awesome venue. Build it and they will come

Oct 20, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Great place! Loved the country side

Oct 20, 2021
by: Lisa Finnell

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     Beat up and coming venue. Great outdoor atmosphere!!

Oct 19, 2021
by: Scott Dunfee

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 18, 2021
by: Sarah Crabtree

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   The venue and site was excellent. The delay with Jamey Johnson was uncomfortable due to the low temps and not knowing what was going on. Since a lot of the crowd had been drinking since early, the mood of the crowd was in limbo. A young man offered us a ride to the car in a UTV and being a senior I truly appreciated it. Look forward to see what it going to be scheduled next year and bring my family. We'd love to camp.

Oct 18, 2021
by: Deborah Howell

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 18, 2021
by: Alyssa Bowling

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     Fees too high. Services provided not used. Wife and myself should not be charged two parking fees one vehicle. As well paying someone to put bands on when you do not show seems ridiculous as well. Banks are just as bad.

Oct 18, 2021
by: Asa Crane

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     Great concert. Had a good time.

Oct 18, 2021
by: Lonnie Brewer

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Always a great venue with Jamey Johnson. Such an incredible new outdoor establishment. We plan to visit often.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Jennifer Lewis

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     

Oct 17, 2021
by: Lee Wilde

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   View was beautiful

Oct 17, 2021
by: Melinda Mitchell

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   ****

Oct 17, 2021
by: Robin Poetker

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Heath Grigsby

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Tennie Smothers

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   It was great! Nice place

Oct 17, 2021
by: Stacy Fraley

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   The venue was great and the people were very helpful. I didn't like that there were people smoking in their seats all around us.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Teri Cecil

Review your experience with The Barnyard

       5 star

Oct 17, 2021
by: Janie Grooms

Review your experience with The Barnyard

  We had an absolutely awesome time!! Great venue! Very hospitable! We are from Louisville and are already talking about next year!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Brian Hardin

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   It was great we had fun.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Steve Shively

Review your experience with The Barnyard

 Fun night and we'll organized!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Joel Pike

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Very good

Oct 17, 2021
by: John Sheroan

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Really cool setting, we’ll be back!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Daniel Schultz

Review your experience with The Barnyard

 Drove about 100 miles to get there and glad i did. Had a great time , was very impressed by the line up. I was already a Jamey Johnson fan and loved his performance. I am now a Larry Fleet fan , he really sounded great. Can't wait to see how this place grows in the future.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Richard Salings

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   The Barnyard was great! The crew and staff done an excellent job

Oct 17, 2021
by: Nicole Dicken
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Barnyard

Jamey Johnson with Larry Fleet and Reyna Roberts

Summary:



4.0 / 5.0 based on 85 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

  Am huge fan of JJ, have been ever since heard him sing on radio first time! Did not know of Larry Fleet but really enjoyed his music! Don't care to hear or see Reyna Roberts ever again!! Big beef for the night was schedule. Supposed to start at 6, according to all ads and tickets...not 7:15!!!Blame this on venue. Will attend one more concert there. If same problem with schedule, will not return.

Oct 30, 2021
by: Debra Bray

How did you like the event?

   It was Fantastic!! Such an awesome venue!! We bought Tshirts and they are so cute. It was freezing for the last show of the season but we would have bought a blankets or sweatshirts with your logo. Such A full, helpful staff. Food was hot and fresh. Bigger signs on the way bc our gps was pinging the stage and not the entrance. Cannot wait to be back in the spring and summer. We would camp there for a 90’s country music festival weekend. 10 stars!

Oct 27, 2021
by: Katie Tyler

How did you like the event?

   The event was the best Jamey Johnson show I've ever been to. I have seen Jamey before but this was by far his best performance to date.

Oct 24, 2021
by: Anthony Smith

How did you like the event?

   What a great facility…we loved everything about it. Parking was no problem, food and drink prices were very reasonable, and there were such nice people working there! Jamey Johnson and Larry Fleet were phenomenal! This was an incredible experience all around and we can’t wait to be back in 2022!!!

Oct 21, 2021
by: Laura Poe

How did you like the event?

   Larry Fleet was awesome, Jamey Johnson was awful compared to what he used to be and the female performer I was not familiar with.

Oct 21, 2021
by: TIM SPENCER

How did you like the event?

     Outstanding ❤️

Oct 20, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Had a great time!! Definitely will be back! Can't wait till next year

Oct 20, 2021
by: Angus Phelps

How did you like the event?

 All 3 bands rocked!!

Oct 19, 2021
by: Scott Dunfee

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 18, 2021
by: Patricia Myers

How did you like the event?

   I’m pushing 60 and without a doubt the best concert and venue I’ve ever been to. I can’t wait to see your lineup for next season. We’ll be back many MANY times.

Oct 18, 2021
by: John Newman

How did you like the event?

   Best $50 bucks I’ve spent

Oct 18, 2021
by: Cameron Shortridge

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 18, 2021
by: Maggie Holder

How did you like the event?

   This was our first of many concerts to come! The venue was great. The price of drinks/food was a bit high but that's to be expected for any concert. The performers- Larry Fleet had a great performance and we would be willing to attend another of his concerts. Our party was not impressed with the other two singers.

Oct 18, 2021
by: Becky Fay

How did you like the event?

 Awesome!!! Hamburgers were delicious too!

Oct 18, 2021
by: Sarah Crabtree

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 18, 2021
by: Deborah Howell

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 18, 2021
by: Christopher Cook

How did you like the event?

    This was the first time I'd heard of Reyna. She doesn't appear to be a country artist and personally did not care for her. I'd never heard of Larry either but he and his band were good. I will start listening to them for sure! Jamey was fabulous as always! This was the first time at this venue and it was wonderful too. Will definitely be back.

Oct 18, 2021
by: Stephanie Taylor

How did you like the event?

   I loved all 3 acts! Jamey never disappoints!

Oct 18, 2021
by: Alyssa Bowling

How did you like the event?

     It was GREAT!

Oct 18, 2021
by: Lisa Finnell

How did you like the event?

   Amazing venue and excellent show! Bear concert I’ve ever been to!

Oct 18, 2021
by: Alexandra Watson

How did you like the event?

   It was definitely 10 stars. We absolutely loved it. Cannot wait until next year.

Oct 18, 2021
by: Carla Michael

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed the concert very much-the venue was very nice. I am looking forward to attending more events in the future.

Oct 18, 2021
by: Michelle Branham

How did you like the event?

   Fees are too high. If I buy tickets for 2 or 4 and we ride together then you've quadrupled parking fee. I'm sure other fees are similar. Sounds like a bank

Oct 18, 2021
by: Asa Crane

How did you like the event?

   I liked the show Larry Fleet was awesome hope you bring him back next year

Oct 18, 2021
by: Randy Doyle

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Crystal Ball

How did you like the event?

   Amazing. Can't wait for next season. The security was firm but friendly. I attend 20 plus shows a year. I'm personal friends with Team Johnson. So I understand security and rules. The guy up front stopping people from going in front of stage handled it Amazing. Thanks.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Dawn Goodling

How did you like the event?

   Started late

Oct 17, 2021
by: Shane Bowling

How did you like the event?

     This was the 33rd time I've seen Jamey since 2007. One of the best shows at one of the best venues by far! You guys are a 5hr drive for us, but believe me we'll be back!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Lee Wilde

How did you like the event?

   Had a great time

Oct 17, 2021
by: Melinda Mitchell

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic venue, Jamey Johnson put on the best show I've seen him do. Larry Fleet rocked it. Maybe the best concert I've been to.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Nick Thyer
Reviews source: Reviews for Jamey+Johnson+with+Larry+Fleet+and+Reyna+Roberts

Big & Rich with DJ Sinister and Craig Campbell

Summary:



3.9 / 5.0 based on 31 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Great loved it

Oct 19, 2021
by: Norm Peck

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Michael Dickerson

How did you like the event?

   Its was i good show. My first time there. Need more security in parking lot after the shows for the drunks. 2 got n a small fight an hit my suv. But over all good I well be back.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Rickey Tanner

How did you like the event?

   We had a great time. Craig Campbell was great. Loved the Dj Sinister and Big & Rich show they were Awesome high energy Very Patriotic we had a Blast. We had great seats .5 Star performance all the way.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Steve Shively

How did you like the event?

   It was great! Really enjoyed the interaction with audience. Happy for the couple who got married. We wish the Barnyard continued. Success. Thanks

Oct 17, 2021
by: Joann Warner

How did you like the event?

       AWSOME BAND, AWSOME SHOW. Very lively and even better than that they are one of the most Patriotic bands I’ve seen in awhile. Being a USMC veteran, needless to say, it warms my heart 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

Oct 17, 2021
by: Joseph York

How did you like the event?

     Had a blast. Great venue

Oct 16, 2021
by: Rachel Short

How did you like the event?

   We were thoroughly entertained! Can't wait for next season to see the lineup of great country music!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Zachary Gordon

How did you like the event?

   Awesome show! They are true American patriotic men. I also really enjoyed Craig “cause that’s his name “ Campbell. He should be a big star!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Palmer Warner

How did you like the event?

     My first time at this venue and what an awesome place ! Had front row center stage seats so I was definitely up front and close ! I've been looking forward to seeing Big & Rich for years they put on an fantastic show. I was in the Air Force and it was very touching when John Rich recognized the veterans in the audience. I live in Lexington, it was 48 miles from my driveway less then an hours drive for me so I'll definitely be back.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Robert Lawrence

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Sylvia Bain

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Tabitha Crowe

How did you like the event?

   Awesome 🤩 too bad more people weren’t there they really missed out !! Big and Rich were great 👍

Oct 16, 2021
by: Melissa Little

How did you like the event?

   Craig and DJ sinister had great sound. But, I couldn’t understand a word Big and Rich were singing. I have no idea what was wrong with their sound system but it was awful. That’s really too bad for what we paid per ticket. Not sure if I will be back for another $73 ticket.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Michelle Reed

How did you like the event?

       Weather was terrible but after the first song or two by Craig Campbell it stopped raining. The venue is nice we were in the front row. It’s up close and personal, I was impressed the sound is amazing the seating is comfortable and spacious, isles are too. Glad they had West 6th brewery there too, hopefully when completed they keep the vendors there. Craig Campbell was great and Big n Rich amazing as always! Thanks for those artist that will make this place work✌

Oct 16, 2021
by: Ron Murphy

How did you like the event?

   We had a wonderful time. Great venue and employees were great! We will be back!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Lisa White

How did you like the event?

   Big and rich were awesome! Hope you bring them back!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Rachel Mayle

How did you like the event?

 Great show. The man down by the stage on the right side (wearing floppy hat) did a wonderful job of keeping people out of the pathways and from blocking others view. I'd love to thank him. On a separate note. After purchasing tickets we received an additional email offering buy 1 get 1 free tickets. At first we thought great we'd return the following evening for Jamie Johnson until we realized the buy 1 get 1 was for big n rich ticks we already had paid full price for???

Oct 16, 2021
by: Paul Carnes

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely amazing. All performers put on the best show ever! Everyone directing traffic did an awesome job as well. The venue itself was a total vibe. We will def be back!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Amber Cole

How did you like the event?

   loved the venue and big and rich and craig campbell

Oct 16, 2021
by: Cathy Metts

How did you like the event?

   Great time !! Great show and the staff was helpful plus friendly

Oct 16, 2021
by: Steve Brashear

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Karen Sparks

How did you like the event?

 What a show. Big and Rich brought the party.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Kenneth Martin

How did you like the event?

   Awesome!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Cindy Hodges

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Chris Moran

How did you like the event?

   Can I have more stars please! Big and Rich rocked the Barnyard last night! Those guys sure know how to put on a show! Loved the whole show! Can't wait for next season!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Christine Kelley

How did you like the event?

  Great music from all.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Was a great night despite the rain! Was some confusion on handicap parking but it all worked out in the end. Can’t wait till next season.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Michelle Puckett

How did you like the event?

   It was a very nice concert. Not crowded. Even though it rained a bit it stopped. Both acts were great. Big and Rich put on a great show!!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Kathy Bond

How did you like the event?

 I have been fans of Big and Rich since Middle school. I have never been able to see them live. This was well worth it! Hope to be able to do it again. Craig Champbell has fantastic.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Tim Underwood
Reviews source: Reviews for Big+%26+Rich+with+DJ+Sinister+and+Craig+Campbell

Hank Williams JR with Dillon Carmichael

Summary:



3.4 / 5.0 based on 260 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Good time, great music. Throw back to when going to concerts was fun and not a hassle. I'll be going back many times, look forward to this years line up! My only gripe was getting in and out was a nightmare, hopefully they can get that figured out this season. if so i'll up rating to 5 star

Jan 04, 2022
by: Rocky Stubbs

How did you like the event?

     First time visiting your venue and it was great!! Had wonderful weather too, only thing is hopefully next time I can get tickets under the pavillion instead of general admission cause it would be awesome to be even closer. Only thing is hopefully next time both big screens will be working on each side so general admission can see closer too, otherwise will def be back again!!

Jan 02, 2022
by: April Carmickle

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 18, 2021
by: Monty Hill

How did you like the event?

   Awesome!!!

Oct 18, 2021
by: Sarah Crabtree

How did you like the event?

     Sound not good could not hear vocals, bad parking experience .

Oct 18, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Had a really good time once I got in. Traffic was terrible and parking was worse

Oct 18, 2021
by: Lonnie Brewer

How did you like the event?

     Just an awesome experience. Can't wait for next time! Thank you so much.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Stacy Lambdin

How did you like the event?

   Awesome place. Awesome night

Oct 17, 2021
by: Crystal Skaggs

How did you like the event?

   This was a bucket list item for me. Love all the new improvements you guys are doing. The show was awesome. Thank you some much, see ya soon.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Johnathan Coyle

How did you like the event?

  Awesome shows and venue was great. Can't wait to go back!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Teresa Arrasmith

How did you like the event?

   I enjoyed the event but a couple days before you all called and changed our seats said the architect had moved seats around. It made our seats alot worse than i had paid for almost $300.00, this happened to other people as well and they were given free tickets to another concert, no has offered us anything. I thought that was pretty crappy of them. I would like for someone to reach out and talk to me about this matter. Anthony at 859-274-7474.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Anthony Charles

How did you like the event?

   Great show I will never forget

Oct 16, 2021
by: Steve Brashear

How did you like the event?

     Dillon did an awesome job! Hank was so crowded I could barely see him. Loved his stories. I could see a lot of progress had been done at the Barnyard. Keep up the good work, I will see you for Big and Rich!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Christine Kelley

How did you like the event?

   Hank Jr was crazy! Loved it.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Michelle Puckett

How did you like the event?

   I had a blast at this event! The place was packed, but we had room to move about and dance!! Loved the Barnyard! Look forward to attending one of your events in the future! Deborah "Debbie" Smith - Carlisle, Ky

Oct 15, 2021
by: Deborah Smith

How did you like the event?

   This was my first concert and I'm 49 years old!! Hank Jr is BAD ASS!!! He has always been a favorite of mine & he can definitely perform!! 🔥🔥🔥🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

Oct 14, 2021
by: Wendie Aldridge

How did you like the event?

   Concert was great! My tickets were lost in the mail. Twice. I was told I could pick them up at will call only to wait in line to find out they were indeed NOT at will call and then wait again for someone to fix it. The 1.5 hours to get in was stupid. The 2 hours to get out, even though we left before the concert was over, due to the way security was letting cars out, is the reason I don’t plan on attending any events here in the future.

Oct 14, 2021
by: Kimmeth Cashin

How did you like the event?

   The traffic definitely needs some work but I loved the concert

Oct 14, 2021
by: Terri VanCleve

How did you like the event?

   Concert was great. The wait time to get onto the property and leaving event was horrible.

Oct 14, 2021
by: Michelle Turner

How did you like the event?

   Hank was Great

Oct 13, 2021
by: Ronald Hall

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 13, 2021
by: Christina Woods

How did you like the event?

 First time at The Barnyard and we will be back. Hank Jr. and Dillon put on an awesome show. Can't wait to go back for another concert.

Oct 13, 2021
by: Julie Gilliam

How did you like the event?

   Great Show

Oct 12, 2021
by: JOHN STOKLEY

How did you like the event?

 Had the best time! Beautiful Place

Oct 12, 2021
by: Elaina Sewell

How did you like the event?

   It was awesome ! Never heard of Dillon before but I sure know who he is now . He did a fantastic job and I really enjoyed his performance. Love his song , Kentucky Girls . I do think the Barnyard needs to get their other two big screens fixed so the people in the Gravel lot could see the show better .

Oct 12, 2021
by: Tara Shepherd

How did you like the event?

   Great concert !!!

Oct 12, 2021
by: Michelle Warren

How did you like the event?

   It was great! Worth every penny.

Oct 12, 2021
by: Robert Nichols

How did you like the event?

   Didn’t enjoy at all. Was in traffic trying to get there. Was late due to traffic so opening act already started. Had to go to will call and then entrance tent who didn’t give us wrist bands to get to our seats so had to go back. Need bathrooms and/or more portable bathrooms. Need roped off area for lawn people to set. We didn’t know where to go to get to our seats because people were everywhere including drink line. Sound was bad too. Waited in field for long time to le

Oct 12, 2021
by: Carol Edmondson

How did you like the event?

   Awesome concert, love the place, hate the setup, lack of parking, lack of order and lack of roads. I sat 2 hours before I moved.

Oct 12, 2021
by: Robert Gossett

How did you like the event?

   Awesome venue! We had a blast! Odom, I believe his name was, was an amazing staff member that was very helpful. We will be back soon

Oct 11, 2021
by: Amy Jo MaddenFrazier
Reviews source: Reviews for Hank+Williams+JR+with+Dillon+Carmichael

Travis Tritt

Summary:



3.9 / 5.0 based on 161 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 14, 2022
by: Madison Brooks

How did you like the event?

   Didn’t get to make it to it due to COVID

Nov 11, 2021
by: James Slone

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Amanda Roland

How did you like the event?

   I loved the event. I'd never been to event there before. I will b back for other events

Oct 11, 2021
by: Kathy Means

How did you like the event?

   I have wanted to see Travis Tritt for so long, thank you for making that happen, your venue is absolutely amazing!!! I wish you could get Billy Ray Cyrus to come. The employees are wonderful and we had the best time ever!!!💙💙💙

Oct 10, 2021
by: Janet Allison

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: Marvin Rex

How did you like the event?

   It was awesome!!

Oct 09, 2021
by: Michelle Hatton

How did you like the event?

   This concert was great!

Oct 09, 2021
by: Janet Lane

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: Tammy Goldbach

How did you like the event?

     My husband enjoyed it.

Oct 09, 2021
by: Carol Hunt

How did you like the event?

   Great venue and great experience!

Oct 09, 2021
by: MERLIN NOBLE

How did you like the event?

   Loved it

Sep 29, 2021
by: Tonya Smith

How did you like the event?

   amazing performer and venue The barnyard is a great venue, you are not on top of eachother, plenty of food and adult beverages on hand. They also support the local schools with food trucks.

Sep 29, 2021
by: Stefani Brown

How did you like the event?

   Did not get to attend -- health issues.

Sep 29, 2021
by: Gene Brogli

How did you like the event?

   we were unable to come to the show where they changed the dates and made it an early afternoon show. No refund was ever offered.

Sep 26, 2021
by: Lonna Gilbert

How did you like the event?

   Was Awesome!!!!! Got to grab a hand towel. Soooo kool!! You were great!!!! Thx bunches!!!!

Sep 25, 2021
by: Ron Jackie Harless

How did you like the event?

   Was great..

Sep 23, 2021
by: Stacy Fitzgeraldemerick

How did you like the event?

   It was Awesome, we had a great time!

Sep 23, 2021
by: Valerie Linville

How did you like the event?

   We didn’t get to attend. We were going to the first date because Covid wasn’t very bad at the time. When it got canceled and rescheduled for September 19, COVID was at an all time high. I will never purchase tickets that far in advance again. We were looking forward to seeing Travis. We have seen him 3 times at Renfro Valley. We also were looking forward to seeing the new Barnard Venue. Thanks, and sorry we couldn’t be there. The Vinson’s

Sep 23, 2021
by: James Vinson

How did you like the event?

   Love the atmosphere! Loved the concert! I am not a country music fan but I do enjoy the venue! Thank you Barnyard!

Sep 23, 2021
by: Lacy Marshall

How did you like the event?

   It was great! My first visit to The Barnyard and I really liked it. Plan on coming back.

Sep 22, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Didn’t go. Wouldn’t give me a refund either so I won’t be purchasing tickets from here from now on.

Sep 22, 2021
by: Alina Shkraba

How did you like the event?

   LOVED IT. LOVE TRAVIS . I PRAY HE COMES BACK AGAIN.THANK U ALL FOR EVERYTHING. JUST THE FOOD STUNK. BUT EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GREAT. 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊&

Sep 21, 2021
by: Carol Vaughn

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 21, 2021
by: JENNIFER CANTRELL

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 21, 2021
by: Lisa Wiley

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely loved the show!!! The barnyard is my favorite new venue!! Staff was super friendly and the venue sparkled!!! The new seats are awesome!! Having plenty of food options was amazing! And the addition of west sixth brewing was the best!!! Thank you barnyard and we will be seeing you many many more times in the future!!!!

Sep 21, 2021
by: Randy Bullock

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 21, 2021
by: Jacqueline Lucas

How did you like the event?

    Didn’t get to go. Supposed to get an email to be able to go to another show next summer and still have not received that yet.

Sep 21, 2021
by: Randall Wilson

How did you like the event?

   Loved it!

Sep 21, 2021
by: Stephanie Crouch

How did you like the event?

   It was awesome!!

Sep 21, 2021
by: Stacy Harrod
Reviews source: Reviews for Travis+Tritt

John Michael Montgomery With Travis Denning and Walker Montgomery

Summary:



4.1 / 5.0 based on 87 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Excellent concert experience. Venue was under construction, but the staff was so accommodating. Look forward to returning for another show in October. Loved John Michael Montgomery.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Michael Hawkins

How did you like the event?

       It was awesome!! Staff was amazing and the setup is great also!!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Amanda Roland

How did you like the event?

   My son's first country show, he had a great time. Thank you

Oct 17, 2021
by: Johnathan Coyle

How did you like the event?

         We had an awesome time! Staff was so polite and attentive. Concert was great! Nobody sings a love song like John Michael Montgomery! Perfect concert to celebrate 37th anniversary! Walker Montgomery put on an excellent show, and Travis Denning can sure pick a guitar! Hope to attend many more concerts!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Christine Kelley

How did you like the event?

   Ole lady loved it.

Oct 12, 2021
by: Robert Gossett

How did you like the event?

   Great show! Enjoyed it immensely.

Oct 11, 2021
by: Deborah Graham

How did you like the event?

     Amazing!

Oct 09, 2021
by: Rebecca Anderson

How did you like the event?

     Loved the atmosphere, location, entertainment…everything about it. Staff was friendly, courteous, and the parking was very well managed. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!

Oct 09, 2021
by:

How did you like the event?

     Five stars. We will be back.

Sep 20, 2021
by: Janie Grooms

How did you like the event?

   It was great

Sep 20, 2021
by: Mary Jeanette

How did you like the event?

     What a great show and what a great setup in Sharpsburg.

Sep 20, 2021
by: Kenny Martin

How did you like the event?

   Loved it!

Sep 20, 2021
by: Alton Black

How did you like the event?

     

Sep 20, 2021
by: Christie Conn

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 19, 2021
by: Sondra Roland

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 17, 2021
by: Laurel Highley

How did you like the event?

   This was my first time at The Barnyard, won't be my last! The staff was friendly and helpful. The venue was amazing. The concert was great. The workers saw I was in a wheelchair and were very accommodating as needed. Cant wait to come back!

Aug 11, 2021
by: Catherine Swift

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 11, 2021
by: Mary Carpenter

How did you like the event?

   This was so authentically country! From the location, to the staff, the music and the audience, real, friendly, and American! So refreshing! I’ll never attend another city venue. Someone put a lot of work and money into this place and I know more improvements are planned. I hope ticket prices remain reasonable, I think it’s a great place for local people to be able to enjoy!

Aug 11, 2021
by: April Smith

How did you like the event?

     Great venue! And traffic was great leaving! Awesome planning, one of the best shows and setups I’ve seen, will definitely be back

Aug 10, 2021
by: Dustin Keller

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2021
by: Jeannie Moberly

How did you like the event?

   Awesome show! Walker Montgomery & Travis Denning we’re great! John Michael Montgomery played all the hits! I loved it. The Barnyard is a neat venue. It’s an awesome place for shows. Can’t wait to see what’s next.

Aug 09, 2021
by: William Howard

How did you like the event?

   We loved it ! We had not been to a concert in years- very pleased to see how organized the operation of the venue is - from parking to checking in and finding our seats which were excellent . Row 3 front and center. The sound was quite good . Suggestions , I would not think there were enough food trucks if house was packed ,need-vendor just for non alcohol drinks , a phone charging station , don’t flash lights directly at crowd- possible seizure trigger.

Aug 09, 2021
by: Barbara Johnson

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2021
by:

How did you like the event?

   It was the BEST concert atmosphere. Your tickets were actually affordable. Parking was easy. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I was treated like a friend. Upon leaving, it was very organized. I know you're about to get new seating and I hope they are bigger seats. Larger people were struggling. I give y'all an AA+.

Aug 09, 2021
by: Susan Cox

How did you like the event?

   Seeing John Michael Montgomery was a dream. I absolutely adore his music and his songs made me cry. The Barnyard was awesome! Loved being out in the country fresh air. We had a experience we will always remember. Definitely will be back!

Aug 09, 2021
by: Lucretia Cracchiolo

How did you like the event?

 

Aug 09, 2021
by: Mario Russo

How did you like the event?

     Was excellent other then sound could be better. Travis Denning was hard ro under stand there was crackling noise in background during whole show. Even with a few songs I had video on my phone made it very choppy when I watched them this morning .

Aug 09, 2021
by: Bethany Wheller

How did you like the event?

   Most impressed I can’t imagine any improvements!

Aug 09, 2021
by: Michael Lowe

How did you like the event?

   It was great! I think the venue is going to be great!!!

Aug 09, 2021
by: Paula Riddell

How did you like the event?

   The concert was awesome!! John Michael was amazing. Only 1 thing I believe could be improved and I know you are just getting started so it may be coming…there were way too many people sitting in pavilion sets that obviously weren’t supposed to be there. We had to get people to move out of our seats when we got there and we saw at least 6 or 7 other groups who had to do the same. It would be nice if you could monitor the pavilion area to insure they have pav tickets. Thanks

Aug 09, 2021
by: Verified consumer
Reviews source: Reviews for John+Michael+Montgomery+With+Travis+Denning+and+Walker+Montgomery